Our Team

John Russell

John Russell

Senior Partner/Shareholder

901-844-4433 johnr@roslawgroup.com
Lance Oliver

Lance Oliver

Shareholder / Managing Partner - Client Relations and Business Development

901-844-4431 lanceo@roslawgroup.com
Matt Stephens

Matt Stephens

Shareholder / Managing Partner - Litigation, Operations, and Finance

901-202-4423 matts@roslawgroup.com
Jodi Bishop Runger

Jodi Bishop Runger

Partner

901-202-4425 jodir@roslawgroup.com
Gordon Howard

Gordon Howard

Partner

901-844-4449 gordonh@roslawgroup.com
Julie McLaughlin

Julie McLaughlin

Partner

901-202-4427 juliem@roslawgroup.com
Zach Jordan

Zach Jordan

Senior Associate

901-844-4438 zachj@roslawgroup.com
Zachary Coleman

Zachary Coleman

Associate

901-244-5017 zacharyc@roslawgroup.com
Dalia Maaitah

Dalia Maaitah

Associate

901-708-2016 daliam@roslawgroup.com
Allie Lynn

Allie Lynn

Associate

901-762-1340 alliel@roslawgroup.com
Jeff Horton

Jeff Horton

Director of IT, Security & Compliance

901.708.7674 jeffh@roslawgroup.com