Our Team

John Russell

John Russell

Senior Partner/Shareholder

901-844-4433 johnr@roslawgroup.com
Lance Oliver

Lance Oliver

Managing Partner/Shareholder

901-844-4431 lanceo@roslawgroup.com
Matt Stephens

Matt Stephens

Litigation Partner/Shareholder

901-202-4423 matts@roslawgroup.com
Jodi Bishop Runger

Jodi Bishop Runger

Partner

901-202-4425 jodir@roslawgroup.com
Julie McLaughlin

Julie McLaughlin

Partner

901-202-4427 juliem@roslawgroup.com
Zach Jordan

Zach Jordan

Associate

901-844-4438 zachj@roslawgroup.com
Zachary Coleman

Zachary Coleman

Associate

901-244-5017 zacharyc@roslawgroup.com

Close

Attorneys

  • John Russell
  • Lance Oliver
  • Matt Stephens
  • Jodi Bishop Runger
  • Lauren Wong
  • Gordon Howard
  • Julie McLaughlin
  • Zach Jordan
  • Zachary Coleman